- Home
- Programmes
- ND Crime Management
Programme1377d
ND Crime Management
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it25
Active18
Expiring within 90 days1
Expired6
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 11 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Fati Lami Abubakar Institute for Legal and Administrative Studies Minna, Niger State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 26 May 0206 | Expired |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 13 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Polytechnic · Federal |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 21 Mar 2024 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Interim accreditation | 5 Jan 2027 | Expires in 76 days |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 29 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 23 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 23 Jun 2030 | Active |
| Certified Institute of Shsipping, Badagry, Lagos Allied Institution · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 2 Mar 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 29 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Aug 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 4 Apr 2028 | Active |
| College of Education & Legal Studies, Nguru Allied Institution · State |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.