- Home
- Programmes
- HND Cooperative Economics and Management
Programme1377d
HND Cooperative Economics and Management
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it12
Active10
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired2
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 14 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Owerri Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 26 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Approval to commence | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Oji ? River Allied Institution · Federal |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 16 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal College of Horticulture, Dadin-Kowa, Gombe State Allied Institution · Federal |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 14 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Approval to commence | 14 Sep 2028 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Approval to commence | 8 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.