- Home
- Programmes
- HND Accountancy
Programme1377d
HND Accountancy
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it102
Active80
Expiring within 90 days2
Expired20
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Interim accreditation | 28 Jul 2016 | Expired |
| ED-John Institute of Management and Technology Ikorodu, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 9 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Eko City Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 24 Nov 2030 | Active |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Nigerian Army School of Finance and Administration, Apapa, Lagos Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Nigerian Navy College of Accounts & Finance Owerrinta, Abia State Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 May 2026 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 8 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 13 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 26 May 2024 | Expired |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 4 May 2024 | Expired |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 16 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 18 May 2025 | Expired |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 7 May 2030 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 28 Jul 2020 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Institute of Management And Technology, Enugu Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| Katsina Institute of Technology And Management, Katsina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 5 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 3 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Approval to commence | 26 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 16 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Grace Polytechnic, Surulere Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 5 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 14 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| NACABS Polytechnic, Akwanga Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 10 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Pemgo College of Business and Management Studies Karu, Nasarawa State Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 5 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2012 | Expired |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 3 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Redeemers College of Technology And Management, Mowe Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 15 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2014 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 13 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 9 Jun 2031 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Iresi Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Wolex Polytechnic, Iwo, Osun State Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Adecom College of Business and Management Studies, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 7 May 2027 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ibadan City Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 8 Nov 2023 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 4 Apr 2031 | Active |
| Eastern Polytechnic, Port Harcourt Polytechnic · Private |
Rivers | Approval to commence | 22 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 25 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.