- Home
- Programmes
- ND Accountancy
Programme1377d
ND Accountancy
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it180
Active118
Expiring within 90 days4
Expired58
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 6 Dec 2015 | Expired |
| College of Arabic and Islamic Legal Studies, Ilorin, Kwara State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| College of Business and Management Studies, Konduga Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Commonwealth College of Technology, Gboko, Benue State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| ED-John Institute of Management and Technology Ikorodu, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 27 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Eko City Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Fati Lami Abubakar Institute for Legal and Administrative Studies Minna, Niger State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 8 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 6 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Institute of Administration, ABU, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Institute of Information Technology, Kazaure Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Lapo Institute for Microfinance and Management Studies Benin Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Nigerian Army School of Finance and Administration, Apapa, Lagos Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Nigerian Navy College of Accounts & Finance Owerrinta, Abia State Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 May 2026 | Expired |
| Osun College of Management Science Ipetu Ijesha, Osun State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 5 May 2026 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NGODO ISUOCHI Polytechnic · Federal |
Abia | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Valley View Polytechnic, Ohafia Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| Adamawa State College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Ganye Allied Institution · State |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 4 Apr 2028 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State College of Arts & Science, Nung Ukim Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| El-Thomp Polytechnic, Abak. Akwa-Ibom State Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 10 May 2027 | Active |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Loam Polytechnic, Ikono Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Sure Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot-Akai Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 26 May 2023 | Expired |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Ultra Excellence Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 10 May 2030 | Active |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 4 May 2027 | Active |
| Anambra State Polytechnic, Mgbakwu Polytechnic · State |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| A.D Rufai College of Education, Legal & General Studies, Misau, Bauchi State Allied Institution · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 18 May 2028 | Active |
| International Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| International Institute of Tourism, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Ashi Polytechnic, Anyin, Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 7 May 2030 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Intercontinental College of Technology, Makurdi, Benue State Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 0028 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Monguno Polytechnic · Federal |
Borno | Approval to commence | 25 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ugep Polytechnic · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 8 Mar 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Training Centre, Calabar Allied Institution · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Jan 2027 | Expires in 72 days |
| NOGAK Polytechnic, Ikom Polytechnic · Private |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2014 | Expired |
| Thomas Mcgettrick Institute of Technology, Ogoja, Cross River State Allied Institution · Private |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 11 May 2027 | Active |
| Calvary Polytechnic, Owo-Oyibu, Delta State Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2018 | Expired |
| Delta State Maritime Polytechnic, Burutu Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 28 Jul 2020 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Global Maritime Academy, Ughelli South Local Government Area, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 14 Jan 2027 | Expires in 85 days |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Kings Polytechnic, Ubiaja Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2028 | Active |
| National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 10 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| EFON ALAAYE COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Ekiti City Polytechnic Umuooke Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Teedek Polytechnic, Ilogbo-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 23 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ohodo Polytechnic · Federal |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 6 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Institute of Management And Technology, Enugu Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Polytechnic · Federal |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 21 Mar 2024 | Expired |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Binyamu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kabo Polytechnic · Federal |
Kano | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Mustibrah College of Information Technology and Management Studies Polytechnic · Private |
Kano | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal College of Agriculture & Technology, Nabanje Allied Institution · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Katsina Institute of Technology And Management, Katsina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 3 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Prime Polytechnic, Jida Bassa, Ajaokuta Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Interim accreditation | 20 Jan 2023 | Expired |
| Graceland Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Harvard Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 4 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Newland Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ojoku-Offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 14 Mar 2023 | Expired |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| DALEWARES INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY LTD Allied Institution |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 23 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Ikoyi Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Grace Polytechnic, Surulere Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Kalac Crystal Polytechnic, Lekki Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 10 Jul 2023 | Expired |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 5 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Nubian American Advanced College, Off Chevron Drive, Lekki, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Abuja School of Pensions and Retirement Planning, Abuja Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Pemgo College of Business and Management Studies Karu, Nasarawa State Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Vineyard Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Interim accreditation | 30 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 22 Dec 2028 | Active |
| I-Con Universal Polytechnic, Osogbo Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 3 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Landmark Polytechnic, Ayetoro Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Redeemers College of Technology And Management, Mowe Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 20 Jun 2026 | Expired |
| Best Solution Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| British Transatlantic Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 8 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 15 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 13 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 13 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Iwo City Polytechnic, Iwo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 8 Mar 2028 | Active |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 9 Jun 2031 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Iresi Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 28 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Wolex Polytechnic, Iwo, Osun State Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Adecom College of Business and Management Studies, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 7 May 2030 | Active |
| American Polytechnic, Wasimi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 5 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ayede Polytechnic · Federal |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 16 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Federal School of Statistics, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| HIGHLAND COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Ibadan City Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Nov 2026 | Expires in 18 days |
| Impact School of Broadcasting and Communication, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 23 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Novelty Polytechnic, Kishi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Soteria Business School Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 23 Feb 2027 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 4 Apr 2031 | Active |
| United Polytechnic, Jos Polytechnic · Private |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Eastern Polytechnic, Port Harcourt Polytechnic · Private |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas,Bonny, Polytechnic · Federal |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 25 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.