- Home
- Programmes
- HND Animal Production Technology
Programme1338b
HND Animal Production Technology
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it35
Active24
Expiring within 90 days1
Expired10
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bauchi State College of Agriculture Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 3 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Agricultural Produce, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Moor-Plantation, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 23 May 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Ibadan, Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Vom Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Owerri Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 26 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Yobe State College of Agriculture, Gujba Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Approval to commence | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal College of Wildlife Management, New Bussa Allied Institution · Federal |
Borno | Full accreditation | 20 Sep 2025 | Expired |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Obubura, Cross River state Allied Institution · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 19 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 14 Aug 2024 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 9 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 24 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Binyamu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| College of Agriculture and Animal Science, DAC-ABU, Mando Allied Institution · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 19 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Audu Bako College of Agriculture, Danbatta Allied Institution · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 23 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Akure Allied Institution · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 6 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science And Technology, Gujba Polytechnic · State |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Approval to commence | 14 Aug 2024 | Expired |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.