- Home
- Programmes
- ND Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology
Programme1ede5
ND Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it178
Active116
Expiring within 90 days6
Expired56
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Eko City Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Jigawa State Institute of Information Technology, Kazaure Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 13 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Metallurgical Training Institute, Onitsha Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Nigerian Navy Engineering College, Sapele Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 24 May 2027 | Active |
| Nigerian Television Authority (NTA), Television College Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 29 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Ogun State Polytechnic of Health and Allied Sciences, Ilese-Ijebu College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Yobe State College of Agriculture, Gujba Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NGODO ISUOCHI Polytechnic · Federal |
Abia | Approval to commence | 4 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Valley View Polytechnic, Ohafia Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Brainfill Polytechnic, Ikot-Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| El-Thomp Polytechnic, Abak. Akwa-Ibom State Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Gestric Polytechnic, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 12 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Hope Polytechnic, Ikono Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 10 Nov 2023 | Expired |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Loam Polytechnic, Ikono Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Maritime Academy of Nigeria, Oron Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| Southern Atlantic Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Sure Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot-Akai Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Ultra Excellence Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 10 May 2030 | Active |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 4 May 2027 | Active |
| Anambra State Polytechnic, Mgbakwu Polytechnic · State |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Ashi Polytechnic, Anyin, Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 7 May 2030 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Intercontinental College of Technology, Makurdi, Benue State Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Monguno Polytechnic · Federal |
Borno | Approval to commence | 25 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Interim accreditation | 28 Mar 2025 | Expired |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ugep Polytechnic · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 10 May 2027 | Active |
| Odaji Agbo Polytechnic, Ayeko Yala Polytechnic · Private |
Cross River | Interim accreditation | 30 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Thomas Mcgettrick Institute of Technology, Ogoja, Cross River State Allied Institution · Private |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 16 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Bellarks Polytechnic, Kwale Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Calvary Polytechnic, Owo-Oyibu, Delta State Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2018 | Expired |
| Delta State Maritime Polytechnic, Burutu Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Nation Builders Polytechnic. Asaba. Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 5 Jul 2026 | Expired |
| Petroleum Training Institute, Effurun Delta State Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 10 Feb 2024 | Expired |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Global Polytechnic, Benin Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Kings Polytechnic, Ubiaja Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2015 | Expired |
| Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Oduduwa Polytechnic, Idimu Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Speedway Polytechnic, Osoba Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 12 Feb 2020 | Expired |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 10 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ekiti City Polytechnic Umuooke Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Montgomery Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Teedek Polytechnic, Ilogbo-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 23 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Omuo-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 11 Jan 2023 | Expired |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ohodo Polytechnic · Federal |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 18 May 2025 | Expired |
| Mater Dei Polytechnic, Egwuoba Polytechnic · Private |
Enugu | Interim accreditation | 13 May 2019 | Expired |
| Citi Polytechnic, Abuja Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Polytechnic · Federal |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 21 Mar 2024 | Expired |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Raindrops Institute of Management and Technology, Amannachi, Orsu LGA, Imo State Polytechnic · Private |
Imo | Interim accreditation | 17 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Raindrops Institute of Management and Technology, Amannachi, Orsu LGA, Imo State Polytechnic · Private |
Imo | Interim accreditation | 17 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Binyamu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Air Force Institute of Technology (AFIT), Airforce Base, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Nigerian College of Aviation Technology, Zaria, Kaduna State Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture & Technology, Nabanje Allied Institution · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Katsina Institute of Technology And Management, Katsina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Kebbi State Polytechnic Dakingari Polytechnic · State |
Kebbi | Approval to commence | 3 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 3 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 7 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Prime Polytechnic, Jida Bassa, Ajaokuta Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 8 Mar 2028 | Active |
| Graceland Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 11 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Harvard Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Newland Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| The Polytechnic Aran-Orin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 27 Dec 2023 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 26 May 2023 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Ojoku-Offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 14 Mar 2023 | Expired |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Enville Institute of Management and Technology, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Grace Polytechnic, Surulere Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Inspire Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Kalac Crystal Polytechnic, Lekki Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 10 Jul 2023 | Expired |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 5 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army School of Signals, Apapa, Lagos Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 8 Feb 2029 | Active |
| Paramount Polytechnic, Ejigbo Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 8 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Al-Hikma Polytechnic, Karu Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| NACABS Polytechnic, Akwanga Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Vineyard Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Interim accreditation | 30 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Niger State Polytechnic, Zungeru Polytechnic · State |
Niger | Full accreditation | 20 Oct 2027 | Active |
| St. Mary Polytechnic, Kwamba, Suleja Polytechnic · Private |
Niger | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2013 | Expired |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| I-Con Universal Polytechnic, Osogbo Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 3 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Landmark Polytechnic, Ayetoro Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Redeemers College of Technology And Management, Mowe Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 9 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Stars Polytechnic, Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 2 May 2022 | Expired |
| Best Solution Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 1 Sep 2020 | Expired |
| British Transatlantic Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 8 Feb 2024 | Expired |
| Edward Olaseni Polytechnic, Ajowa- Akoko, Ondo State Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 23 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 15 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Interim accreditation | 26 Nov 2024 | Expired |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 6 May 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 9 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Iwo City Polytechnic, Iwo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 8 Mar 2028 | Active |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 18 May 2028 | Active |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Wolex Polytechnic, Iwo, Osun State Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2015 | Expired |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Interim accreditation | 9 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ayede Polytechnic · Federal |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 16 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Ibadan City Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Novelty Polytechnic, Kishi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Tower Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2012 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nyak, Shendam Polytechnic · Federal |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 18 May 2025 | Expired |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| United Polytechnic, Jos Polytechnic · Private |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Eastern Polytechnic, Port Harcourt Polytechnic · Private |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Jalingo Allied Institution · State |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 20 Dec 2026 | Expires in 60 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.