- Home
- Programmes
- ND Law
Programme6ad11
ND Law
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it21
Active21
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired0
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Arabic and Islamic Legal Studies, Ilorin, Kwara State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Fati Lami Abubakar Institute for Legal and Administrative Studies Minna, Niger State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 12 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Osun College of Management Science Ipetu Ijesha, Osun State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| COLLEGE FOR LEGAL STUDIES, YOLA ADAMAWA STATE Allied Institution · State |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| A.D Rufai College of Education, Legal & General Studies, Misau, Bauchi State Allied Institution · State |
Bauchi | Approval to commence | 8 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 13 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Institute of Management And Technology, Enugu Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Gombe state College of Education and legal Studies, Nafada, Gombe State Allied Institution · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 19 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 23 Jun 2027 | Active |
| SHARIFAT INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL AND ISLAMIC LEGAL STUDIES, ILORIN Allied Institution · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 27 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Arabic and Islamic Training Centre (Markaz), Agege, Lagos Allied Institution · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 27 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| I-Con Universal Polytechnic, Osogbo Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 4 Apr 2028 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| College of Education & Legal Studies, Nguru Allied Institution · State |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Jul 2028 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.