- Home
- Programmes
- HND Nutrition and Dietetics
Programme3ac25
HND Nutrition and Dietetics
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it18
Active11
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired7
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bill and Melinda Gates College of Health Technology, Ninigi College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Nasarawa State College of Health Science and Technology, Keffi College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 11 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Health Sciences and Technology, Eleyele, Ibadan College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Shehu Idris College of Health Sciences and Technology, Makarfi College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 27 May 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Marist Polytechnic, Emene Polytechnic · Private |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 7 Sep 2027 | Active |
| Gombe State College of Health Science & Technology, Kaltungo College of Health Technology · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 29 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kabo Polytechnic · Federal |
Kano | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Newgate College of Health Technology, Minna, Niger State College of Health Technology · Private |
Niger | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 29 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.