- Home
- Programmes
- HND Computer Science
ProgrammeProgramme
HND Computer Science
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it57
Active29
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired28
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abia State College of Health Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 30 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Institute of Information Technology, Kazaure Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Abia State College of Health Science and Management Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 4 May 2024 | Expired |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 18 May 2028 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Jul 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal College of Wildlife Management, New Bussa Allied Institution · Federal |
Borno | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Bellarks Polytechnic, Kwale Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 28 Jul 2020 | Expired |
| Petroleum Training Institute, Effurun Delta State Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 16 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Grace Polytechnic, Surulere Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 2 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| NACABS Polytechnic, Akwanga Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 10 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Vineyard Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Interim accreditation | 30 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Rahma College of Technology, Sciences and Management Studies, Suleja, Niger State College of Health Technology · Private |
Niger | Approval to commence | 14 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Iresi Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Adecom College of Business and Management Studies, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 28 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 11 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ibadan City Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 20 Jun 2026 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Nigerian Institute of Leather Sciences and Technology, Samaru, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Eastern Polytechnic, Port Harcourt Polytechnic · Private |
Rivers | Approval to commence | 22 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.