- Home
- Programmes
- HND Software and Web Development
Programmel715d
HND Software and Web Development
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it74
Active57
Expiring within 90 days2
Expired15
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eko City Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Federal College of Agricultural Produce, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Ibadan, Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2029 | Active |
| Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Vom Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 18 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 24 Nov 2030 | Active |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Brainfill Polytechnic, Ikot-Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 15 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 10 May 2027 | Active |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 24 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri, Bayelsa Polytechnic · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Approval to commence | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| All Nations Institute of Marine and Technology, Oghara-Otefe, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Bellarks Polytechnic, Kwale Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 12 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Approval to commence | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Audu Bako College of Agriculture, Danbatta Allied Institution · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Interim accreditation | 12 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Katsina Institute of Technology And Management, Katsina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 5 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Coastal Polytechnic, Badagry Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Inspire Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 25 Sep 2027 | Active |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 5 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 14 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2015 | Expired |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| I-Con Universal Polytechnic, Osogbo Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 29 Mar 2028 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Redeemers College of Technology And Management, Mowe Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 15 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Iresi Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Wolex Polytechnic, Iwo, Osun State Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Federal School of Surveying, Oyo Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Nigerian Institute of Leather Sciences and Technology, Samaru, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 4 Apr 2028 | Active |
| Eastern Polytechnic, Port Harcourt Polytechnic · Private |
Rivers | Approval to commence | 22 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas,Bonny, Polytechnic · Federal |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.