- Home
- Programmes
- ND Business Administration and Management
Programme6ad11
ND Business Administration and Management
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it185
Active120
Expiring within 90 days4
Expired61
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 6 Dec 2015 | Expired |
| College of Business and Management Studies, Konduga Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Commonwealth College of Technology, Gboko, Benue State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| ED-John Institute of Management and Technology Ikorodu, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 27 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Eko City Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Fati Lami Abubakar Institute for Legal and Administrative Studies Minna, Niger State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Maiduguri Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 6 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Institute of Administration, ABU, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Lapo Institute for Microfinance and Management Studies Benin Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Nigerian Navy College of Accounts & Finance Owerrinta, Abia State Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Osun College of Management Science Ipetu Ijesha, Osun State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 5 May 2026 | Expired |
| Rivers State College of Health Technology, Port Harcourt College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 18 Nov 2026 | Expires in 28 days |
| Savannah Institute of Technology Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NGODO ISUOCHI Polytechnic · Federal |
Abia | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2022 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Brainfill Polytechnic, Ikot-Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Gestric Polytechnic, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 12 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 4 May 2027 | Active |
| Anambra State Polytechnic, Mgbakwu Polytechnic · State |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Grundtvig Polytechnic, Oba Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| A.D Rufai College of Education, Legal & General Studies, Misau, Bauchi State Allied Institution · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 18 May 2028 | Active |
| International Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| International Institute of Tourism, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Intercontinental College of Technology, Makurdi, Benue State Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 0008 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Monguno Polytechnic · Federal |
Borno | Approval to commence | 25 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Calabar Allied Institution · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Jan 2027 | Expires in 72 days |
| Thomas Mcgettrick Institute of Technology, Ogoja, Cross River State Allied Institution · Private |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 11 May 2027 | Active |
| Bellarks Polytechnic, Kwale Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Delta Central College of Business and Management Studies, Ughelli, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Interim accreditation | 5 May 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 28 Jul 2020 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Global Maritime Academy, Ughelli South Local Government Area, Delta State Allied Institution · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 14 Jan 2027 | Expires in 85 days |
| Nation Builders Polytechnic. Asaba. Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 5 Jul 2026 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Global Polytechnic, Benin Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Oduduwa Polytechnic, Idimu Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| Speedway Polytechnic, Osoba Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 12 Feb 2020 | Expired |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 10 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| EFON ALAAYE COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Ekiti City Polytechnic Umuooke Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 17 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Montgomery Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 16 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 25 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ohodo Polytechnic · Federal |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 6 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Enugu Allied Institution · Federal |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 12 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Citi Polytechnic, Abuja Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| SMEDAN Inspire, Create, Start and Scale Institute Allied Institution · Federal |
Federal Capital Territory | Approval to commence | 28 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Polytechnic · Federal |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 21 Mar 2024 | Expired |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| MBARA OZIOMA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Imo | Approval to commence | 6 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Binyamu Usman Polytechnic, Hadejia Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Khemsafe College of Management, Science and Technology Allied Institution · Private |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 20 Apr 2028 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kabo Polytechnic · Federal |
Kano | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Mustibrah College of Information Technology and Management Studies Polytechnic · Private |
Kano | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal College of Agriculture & Technology, Nabanje Allied Institution · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 26 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Katsina Institute of Technology And Management, Katsina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 3 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Graceland Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Harvard Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 4 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Newland Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| SHARIFAT INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL AND ISLAMIC LEGAL STUDIES, ILORIN Allied Institution · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 13 Aug 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 2 Aug 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ojoku-Offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Interim accreditation | 14 Mar 2023 | Expired |
| DALEWARES INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY LTD Allied Institution |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 23 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Enville Institute of Management and Technology, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Ikoyi Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Grace Polytechnic, Surulere Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 11 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Inspire Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Kalac Crystal Polytechnic, Lekki Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 10 Jul 2023 | Expired |
| Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 5 Mar 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian College of Natural Medicine Technology Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 13 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Nubian American Advanced College, Off Chevron Drive, Lekki, Lagos State Allied Institution · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2026 | Expired |
| Paramount Polytechnic, Ejigbo Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Interim accreditation | 8 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Ronik Polytechnic, Ejigbo, Ikeja Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Unique College of Management and Technology, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Abuja School of Pensions and Retirement Planning, Abuja Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Al-Hikma Polytechnic, Karu Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Pemgo College of Business and Management Studies Karu, Nasarawa State Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Vineyard Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Rahma College of Technology, Sciences and Management Studies, Suleja, Niger State College of Health Technology · Private |
Niger | Approval to commence | 21 Sep 2027 | Active |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Allover Central Polytechnic, Sango-Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 0228 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| I-Con Universal Polytechnic, Osogbo Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 3 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Landmark Polytechnic, Ayetoro Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 10 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Redeemers College of Technology And Management, Mowe Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| STARS MARITIME ACADEMY Allied Institution · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 23 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Stars Polytechnic, Ota Polytechnic · Private |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 2 May 2022 | Expired |
| Best Solution Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Edward Olaseni Polytechnic, Ajowa- Akoko, Ondo State Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Interim accreditation | 23 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Interim accreditation | 26 Nov 2024 | Expired |
| Distinct Polytechnic, Ekosin Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 13 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 1016 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 9 Jun 2031 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 27 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Iresi Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Westland Polytechnic, Ilobu, Osun Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Interim accreditation | 22 Jun 2023 | Expired |
| Wolex Polytechnic, Iwo, Osun State Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2019 | Expired |
| Adecom College of Business and Management Studies, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| American Polytechnic, Wasimi Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ayede Polytechnic · Federal |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 16 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Federal School of Statistics, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| HIGHLAND COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ibadan City Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Soteria Business School Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 23 Feb 2027 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 8 Apr 2030 | Active |
| The West African Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Tower Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2012 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nyak, Shendam Polytechnic · Federal |
Plateau | Approval to commence | 18 May 2025 | Expired |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 4 Apr 2031 | Active |
| United Polytechnic, Jos Polytechnic · Private |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Eastern Polytechnic, Port Harcourt Polytechnic · Private |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas,Bonny, Polytechnic · Federal |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 12 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.