- Home
- Programmes
- ND Hospitality Management Technology
Programme6ad11
ND Hospitality Management Technology
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it52
Active34
Expiring within 90 days3
Expired15
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology, New Bussa Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| National Institute for Hospitality and Tourism Bagauda, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Wavecrest College of Catering and Hospitality Management, Lagos. Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 18 May 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Renaissance Modern Polytechnic, Mbaukwu, Anambra Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| International Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| International Institute of Tourism, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Obubura, Cross River state Allied Institution · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 19 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ugep Polytechnic · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 8 Mar 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Nation Builders Polytechnic. Asaba. Polytechnic · Private |
Delta | Approval to commence | 5 Jul 2026 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 10 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2031 | Active |
| Montgomery Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 16 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Masterminds Academy for Tourism, Culinary Arts and Hospitality Allied Institution · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Approval to commence | 23 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| MBARA OZIOMA COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY Allied Institution · Private |
Imo | Approval to commence | 6 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Approval to commence | 30 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 29 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Nigerian Navy Logistics College, Dawakin Tofa, Kano Allied Institution · Federal |
Kano | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Ogun State College of Nursing Sciences, Ijebu-Ode Campus College of Nursing · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 29 Jul 2031 | Active |
| British Transatlantic Polytechnic, Akure Polytechnic · Private |
Ondo | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2025 | Expired |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Villanova Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 13 Jan 2027 | Expires in 84 days |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 4 May 2027 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.