- Home
- Programmes
- ND Social Development
Programme1377d
ND Social Development
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it22
Active15
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired7
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 6 Dec 2015 | Expired |
| Federal School of Social Works, Emene, Enugu Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Pogil College of Health Technology, Ijebu-Ode College of Health Technology · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 6 Mar 2025 | Expired |
| Rivers State College of Health Technology, Port Harcourt College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 21 Nov 2027 | Active |
| School of Social Development, UPTH, Port-Harcourt Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Shehu Idris College of Health Sciences and Technology, Makarfi College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 27 May 2028 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2022 | Expired |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal College of Horticulture, Dadin-Kowa, Gombe State Allied Institution · Federal |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 14 Sep 2031 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 23 Jun 2030 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 28 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Crest field College of Health & Management Technology, Erin-Osun, Osun State College of Health Technology · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 4 Apr 2031 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.