- Home
- Programmes
- HND Hospitality Management Technology
Programme6ad11
HND Hospitality Management Technology
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it27
Active21
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired6
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology, New Bussa Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Wavecrest College of Catering and Hospitality Management, Lagos. Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 14 Sep 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| International Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| International Institute of Tourism, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 7 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2018 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2022 | Expired |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Interim accreditation | 2 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 29 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 8 Feb 2028 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.