- Home
- Programmes
- HND Home & Rural Economics
Programme1338b
HND Home & Rural Economics
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it11
Active8
Expiring within 90 days1
Expired2
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Plateau State College of Agriculture, Garkawa Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Samaru College of Agriculture, DAC ABU, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Audu Bako College of Agriculture, Danbatta Allied Institution · State |
Kano | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Niger State College of Agriculture, Mokwa Allied Institution · State |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 11 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.