- Home
- Programmes
- ND Library and Information Science
Programme6a090
ND Library and Information Science
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it64
Active42
Expiring within 90 days1
Expired21
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centre for Advanced Library and Information Management, Enugu Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 12 Feb 2030 | Active |
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Interim accreditation | 1 Feb 2018 | Expired |
| College of Arabic and Islamic Legal Studies, Ilorin, Kwara State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal College of Agriculture, Moor-Plantation, Ibadan Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 23 May 2026 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Institute of Information Technology, Kazaure Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| GOZIE ANYACHEBELU ORAGRAM POLYTECHNIC ORAUKWU, ANAMBRA STATE Polytechnic · Private |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| A.D Rufai College of Education, Legal & General Studies, Misau, Bauchi State Allied Institution · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2026 | Expires in 61 days |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ugep Polytechnic · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 10 May 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 14 Aug 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Polytechnic · Federal |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 21 Mar 2024 | Expired |
| Gombe state College of Education and legal Studies, Nafada, Gombe State Allied Institution · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 16 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Interim accreditation | 30 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 19 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Approval to commence | 3 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katshina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Katsina Institute of Technology And Management, Katsina Polytechnic · State |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Kebbi State Polytechnic Dakingari Polytechnic · State |
Kebbi | Approval to commence | 3 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Approval to commence | 21 Dec 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 7 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Graceland Polytechnic, offa Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 23 Jun 2030 | Active |
| SHARIFAT INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL AND ISLAMIC LEGAL STUDIES, ILORIN Allied Institution · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 13 Aug 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 2 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 20 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 25 May 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 25 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji Polytechnic · Federal |
Ondo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2012 | Expired |
| Igbajo Polytechnic, Igbajo Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 9 Dec 2024 | Expired |
| Osun State College of Technology, Esa ? Oke, Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 21 May 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas,Bonny, Polytechnic · Federal |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.