- Home
- Programmes
- HND Public Administration
Programme1377d
HND Public Administration
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it63
Active49
Expiring within 90 days2
Expired12
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abia State College of Health Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2017 | Expired |
| Federal Training Centre, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| National Institute for Legislative and Democratic Studies, Abuja Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Abia State College of Health Science and Management Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 8 Apr 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 4 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 13 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 30 Nov -0001 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 20 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Approval to commence | 28 Mar 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Training Centre, Calabar Allied Institution · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Jan 2027 | Expires in 72 days |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2020 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 10 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Institute of Management And Technology, Enugu Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 13 Jan 2030 | Active |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 5 Jan 2031 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 7 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Federal Training Centre, Ikoyi Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Al-Hikma Polytechnic, Karu Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 2 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Pemgo College of Business and Management Studies Karu, Nasarawa State Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Approval to commence | 5 Jan 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 12 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 29 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 4 May 2027 | Active |
| Adecom College of Business and Management Studies, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 7 May 2027 | Active |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 26 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 4 Apr 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas,Bonny, Polytechnic · Federal |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.