- Home
- Programmes
- ND Public Administration
Programme1377d
ND Public Administration
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it131
Active85
Expiring within 90 days3
Expired43
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abia State College of Health Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Bala Abdullahi College of Administration, Funtua Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| College of Administration, Management & Technology, Potiskum Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 6 Dec 2015 | Expired |
| College of Business and Management Studies, Konduga Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2016 | Expired |
| Eko City Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 30 Jul 2027 | Active |
| Fati Lami Abubakar Institute for Legal and Administrative Studies Minna, Niger State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Kaduna Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Maiduguri Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 11 Aug 2029 | Active |
| Harvarde College of Business and Management Studies, Abeokuta Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 26 May 2026 | Expired |
| Institute of Administration, ABU, Zaria Allied Institution · Federal |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Osun College of Management Science Ipetu Ijesha, Osun State Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Approval to commence | 22 Dec 2026 | Expires in 62 days |
| Abia State College of Health Science and Management Technology, Aba College of Health Technology · State |
Abia | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Abia State Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · State |
Abia | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Covenant Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Iheachukwu Madubuike Institute of Technology, Isouchi Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Approval to commence | 20 Jul 2025 | Expired |
| Temple Gate Polytechnic, Aba Polytechnic · Private |
Abia | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2027 | Active |
| Adamawa State College of Agriculture, Science and Technology, Ganye Allied Institution · State |
Adamawa | Approval to commence | 4 Apr 2028 | Active |
| Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola Polytechnic · State |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2022 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Mubi Polytechnic · Federal |
Adamawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua Polytechnic · State |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Brainfill Polytechnic, Ikot-Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ukana Polytechnic · Federal |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot Ekpene Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Heritage Polytechnic, Eket Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Ibom Metropolitan Polytchnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 30 Jul 2030 | Active |
| Southern Atlantic Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Sure Foundation Polytechnic, Ikot-Akai Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Full accreditation | 26 May 2027 | Active |
| Trinity Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Interim accreditation | 26 May 2024 | Expired |
| Uyo City Polytechnic, Uyo Polytechnic · Private |
Akwa Ibom | Approval to commence | 7 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Mekaria institute of Technology and Administration, Obosi, Anambra state. Allied Institution · Private |
Anambra | Approval to commence | 23 Oct 2027 | Active |
| A.D Rufai College of Education, Legal & General Studies, Misau, Bauchi State Allied Institution · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · State |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 2 Dec 2029 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Bauchi | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Polytechnic · Federal |
Bayelsa | Full accreditation | 18 May 2028 | Active |
| International Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| International Institute of Tourism, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Allied Institution · State |
Bayelsa | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Akawe Torkula Polytechnic, Makurdi Polytechnic · State |
Benue | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Gboko Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Harry Pass Polytechnic, Gboko Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 13 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Nigerian Army College of Environmental Science and Technology, Makurdi Polytechnic · Federal |
Benue | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| The Polytechnic, Adoka Polytechnic · Private |
Benue | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri Polytechnic · State |
Borno | Full accreditation | 28 Mar 2029 | Active |
| Cross River Institute of Technology And Management, Ugep Polytechnic · State |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ugep Polytechnic · Federal |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 8 Mar 2025 | Expired |
| Federal Training Centre, Calabar Allied Institution · Federal |
Cross River | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Odaji Agbo Polytechnic, Ayeko Yala Polytechnic · Private |
Cross River | Interim accreditation | 30 Jan 2025 | Expired |
| Thomas Mcgettrick Institute of Technology, Ogoja, Cross River State Allied Institution · Private |
Cross River | Approval to commence | 24 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Delta State Maritime Polytechnic, Burutu Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro, Delta State (Now Delta State University of Science And Technology) Polytechnic · State |
Delta | Approval to commence | 14 Aug 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Orogun, Polytechnic · Federal |
Delta | Approval to commence | 10 Nov 2027 | Active |
| Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana-Afikpo Polytechnic · Federal |
Ebonyi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2021 | Expired |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Edo State Polytechnic, Usen Polytechnic · State |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2023 | Expired |
| Global Polytechnic, Benin Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Lighthouse Polytechnic, Evbuobanosa Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Full accreditation | 12 Oct 2028 | Active |
| National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 17 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Shaka Polytechnic, Benin City Polytechnic · Private |
Edo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Ajayi Polytechnic, Ara-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 10 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 5 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Ekiti State Polytecnic, Isan-Ekiti Polytechnic · State |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ado Ekiti Polytechnic · Federal |
Ekiti | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Montgomery Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Approval to commence | 16 Aug 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Omuo-Ekiti Polytechnic · Private |
Ekiti | Interim accreditation | 11 Jan 2023 | Expired |
| Enugu State Polytechnic, Iwollo Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 24 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ohodo Polytechnic · Federal |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 3 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Training Centre, Enugu Allied Institution · Federal |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 12 Feb 2030 | Active |
| Institute of Management And Technology, Enugu Polytechnic · State |
Enugu | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Marist Polytechnic, Emene Polytechnic · Private |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Mater Dei Polytechnic, Egwuoba Polytechnic · Private |
Enugu | Approval to commence | 13 May 2019 | Expired |
| Dorben Polytechnic Bwari Polytechnic · Private |
Federal Capital Territory | Full accreditation | 20 Jan 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Polytechnic · Federal |
Gombe | Approval to commence | 21 Mar 2024 | Expired |
| Gombe State Polytechnic, Bajoga Polytechnic · State |
Gombe | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Polytechnic · Federal |
Imo | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2024 | Expired |
| Imo State Polytechnic, Omuma Polytechnic · State |
Imo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic, Kazaure Polytechnic · Federal |
Jigawa | Approval to commence | 30 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse Polytechnic · State |
Jigawa | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna Polytechnic · Federal |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Khemsafe College of Management, Science and Technology Allied Institution · Private |
Kaduna | Approval to commence | 16 Apr 2028 | Active |
| Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria Polytechnic · State |
Kaduna | Full accreditation | 19 Feb 2031 | Active |
| Kano State Polytechnic, Kano Polytechnic · State |
Kano | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Mustibrah College of Information Technology and Management Studies Polytechnic · Private |
Kano | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Kebbi State Polytechnic Dakingari Polytechnic · State |
Kebbi | Approval to commence | 3 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi Polytechnic · Federal |
Kebbi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Idah Polytechnic · Federal |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Gloryland Polytechnic, Ankpa Polytechnic · Private |
Kogi | Approval to commence | 26 Jul 2028 | Active |
| Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja Polytechnic · State |
Kogi | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Federal Training Centre, Ilorin Allied Institution · Federal |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Harvard Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 4 Aug 2031 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 10 Jan 2027 | Expires in 81 days |
| Newland Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 9 Jun 2031 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Igbo-Owu Polytechnic · Private |
Kwara | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Federal College of Fisheries & Marine Technology, Victoria Island Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Approval to commence | 18 Nov 2026 | Expires in 28 days |
| Federal Training Centre, Ikoyi Allied Institution · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Timeon Kairos Polytechnic, Lagos Polytechnic · Private |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Yaba College of Technology, Yaba Polytechnic · Federal |
Lagos | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2024 | Expired |
| Al-Hikma Polytechnic, Karu Polytechnic · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 9 Dec 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa Polytechnic · Federal |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 30 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia Polytechnic · State |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Pemgo College of Business and Management Studies Karu, Nasarawa State Allied Institution · Private |
Nasarawa | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bida Polytechnic · Federal |
Niger | Full accreditation | 29 Oct 2029 | Active |
| Rahma College of Technology, Sciences and Management Studies, Suleja, Niger State College of Health Technology · Private |
Niger | Approval to commence | 21 Sep 2027 | Active |
| Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic, Ijebu-Igbo Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Approval to commence | 1 Dec 2027 | Active |
| D.S. Adegbenro Ict Polytechnic, Itori- Ewekoro Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 9 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro Polytechnic · Federal |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 12 Jul 2031 | Active |
| Ogun State Institute of Technology, Igbesa, Polytechnic · State |
Ogun | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Daboss Polytechnic Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ede Polytechnic · Federal |
Osun | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| Hamzainab College of Health Technology Osogbo, Osun State College of Health Technology · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 16 Feb 2028 | Active |
| Interlink Polytechnic, Ijebu-Jesa Polytechnic · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 7 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Osun State Polytechnic, Iree Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Full accreditation | 1 Dec 2030 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Iresi Polytechnic · State |
Osun | Approval to commence | 2 Aug 2028 | Active |
| Adecom College of Business and Management Studies, Ibadan Allied Institution · Private |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2026 | Expired |
| Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 7 May 2030 | Active |
| Bolmor Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 5 Feb 2027 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Ayede Polytechnic · Federal |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 16 Jan 2026 | Expired |
| Oyo State College of Agriculture And Technology, Igbo-Ora Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Saf Polytechnic, Iseyin Polytechnic · Private |
Oyo | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2025 | Expired |
| The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (Tops) Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 9 Feb 2028 | Active |
| The Polytechnic, Ibadan Polytechnic · State |
Oyo | Full accreditation | 26 Apr 2027 | Active |
| Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi Polytechnic · State |
Plateau | Full accreditation | 4 Apr 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic of Oil And Gas,Bonny, Polytechnic · Federal |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Port-Harcourt Polytechnic, Port-Harcourt Polytechnic · State |
Rivers | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto Polytechnic · State |
Sokoto | Full accreditation | 10 Nov 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Bali Polytechnic · Federal |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| Taraba State Polytechnic, Suntai Polytechnic · State |
Taraba | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2031 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu Polytechnic · Federal |
Yobe | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2030 | Active |
| Abdu Gusau Polytechnic, Talata Mafara Polytechnic · State |
Zamfara | Approval to commence | 14 Aug 2024 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.