- Home
- Programmes
- ND Microfinance and Enterprise Development
Programme6ad11
ND Microfinance and Enterprise Development
Institutions accredited by NBTE to offer this programme, and when each accreditation ends.
Institutions offering it10
Active8
Expiring within 90 days0
Expired2
Where it is offered
As at 21 October 2026
| Institution | State | Accreditation | Valid until | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lagos State Co-operative College, Agege, Lagos State Allied Institution · State |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 26 May 2029 | Active |
| Lapo Institute for Microfinance and Management Studies Benin Allied Institution · Private |
Not stated | Full accreditation | 1 Oct 2028 | Active |
| A.D Rufai College of Education, Legal & General Studies, Misau, Bauchi State Allied Institution · State |
Bauchi | Approval to commence | 1 Oct 2027 | Active |
| Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi Polytechnic · Federal |
Edo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Federal Polytechnic Kabo Polytechnic · Federal |
Kano | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic, Daura Polytechnic · Federal |
Katsina | Full accreditation | 21 Dec 2028 | Active |
| Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin Polytechnic · State |
Kwara | Full accreditation | 23 Jun 2030 | Active |
| Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo Polytechnic · State |
Ondo | Full accreditation | 7 Apr 2030 | Active |
| Crest field College of Health & Management Technology, Erin-Osun, Osun State College of Health Technology · Private |
Osun | Approval to commence | 11 Aug 2026 | Expired |
| Federal Polytechnic Kaura-Namoda Polytechnic · Federal |
Zamfara | Full accreditation | 16 Dec 2030 | Active |
Nothing matches
Try a different status or state.